I accidentally deleted my shared project. Can you bring it back?

Mert Uckan asked May 27,2021
0

I accidentally deleted my one and only shared project. Can you bring it back?

  • Your Answer(4)
You can only upload 1 files in total. Each file cannot exceed 2MB. Supports JPG, JPEG, GIF, PNG, BMP

Your professional answers would kindly help others and you will get a reward with PCBWay Beans.

    View More
    Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.
    Ranking Name Answers
    1 Rcdude10tc32 6
    2 Ivan Petrov 1
    3 Jesper 1
    4 orionspacenepal 1